i have a bug when deleting one MIDI-Note. Ableton then do not get the information. When i leave the Clipeditor and then launch again the deleted note shows again. when i do a group i want delete, everything is fine . But i can not make a group of only one note ….
so maybe there is a solution or trick to avoid that?
thanks in advance
(ipad air 5thgen - iOS 16.3.1 with latest touchable pro version / latest high Sierra and Ableton 11)